UNITED HEAVY LIFT

UNITED HEAVY LIFT’s headquarter is located in the heart of Hamburg.
UNITED HEAVY LIFT works in close cooperation with its network of overseas offices and agents.

WORLDWIDE
UNITED O7 AGENCIES
UNITED HEAVY LIFT
OTHER AGENCIES

UNITED O7 North AS
Harald Skjolds veg 75, Villa Skjoldtun, 5236 Radal, Norway
norway@united-o7.com
+47 21 456 002
as agents to owners

 

UNITED O7 Asia Sdn. Bhd.
Lot A6 Taman Tunku, Bukit Tunku, 50480 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
asia@united-o7.com
+ 6036 211 1166
as agents to owners

 

UNITED O7 China

B 606, Beichen Huixin Plaza, Beijing, China
china@united-o7.com
+ 86 139 0129 3351
as agents to owners

 

UNITED O7 Japan
Shiba Masuda Building 6th Floor, 14 4 Shiba 1 Chome, Minato Ku,
Tokyo 105 0014, Japan
japan@united-o7.com
+81 3 5442 6841
as agents to owners

 

UNITED O7 Dubai
KML Business Center, Office No. 107, Al Meydan Str., P.O. Box 52594, Dubai, UAE
dubai@united-o7.com
+97 14 3383993
as agents to owners

UNITED HEAVY LIFT GmbH
Headquarters
Am Kaiserkai 69, 20457 Hamburg
chartering@unitedheavylift.de
+49 40 308542400
as agents to owners

 

UNITED HEAVY LIFT Danmark ApS
Ramsherred 19.1, 4700 Naestved, Denmark
chartering@unitedheavylift.de
+45 7030 5333
as agents to owners

 

UNITED HEAVY Lift Americas Inc.
800 Town and Country Blvd, Suite 500, Houston, TX 77024, USA
americas@unitedheavylift.de
+1 713 213 0773
as agents to owners

KOREA
UHL Agency: United Heavy Lift Korea Co. Ltd.
Room 203, Lotte Castle Iris, 35 Sogongro, Jung-gu, Seoul 100-051, Korea
chartering@uhlk.kr
+82 10 8652 5827
as agents to owners

 

INDIA
UHL Agency: Lexicon Overseas Pvt. Ltd.
301/302 Rex Chambers, Ballard Estate, Mumbai 400 001, India
ashok.vaid@unitedheavylift.de
+91 22 2263 1655
as agents to owners

 

SOUTH AMERICA
UHL Agency: Wasa Projects & Logistics Ltd.
Rua Maestro Cardim 1293, 9 Andar Suite 93, São Paulo
ghl@wasaprojects.com.br
+ 55 11 50846272
as agents to owners

 

TURKEY
UHL Agency: Duo Shipping & Trading Ltd.
Fenerbahce Mah. Cengiz Topel Sk. No. 11/5 34726 Kadikoy, Istanbul
chartering@DuoShipping.com.tr
+ 90 216 5042040
as agents to owners